Conceptual Self Portraits

 

I took the photo “Fall Leaves” to represent my favorite season. Fall has always been my favorite season because of the beautiful colors. I love driving around just to look at all of the leaves change with the seasons. I find it so peaceful and beautiful.

My picture “Purple Flower” showcases my favorite color. Purple has been my favorite color ever since I was little. I also love all things in nature. I find nature very relaxing and peaceful. I thought this flower was the perfect combination of the two.

The photo “Volleyball Net” represents my favorite sport. I love to play and watch volleyball. I would do it all day if my body would let me. I have a passion for the sport and love the people I get to play with.

I used the photo “Sunset Drive” because it shows my love for the sky. I have always been fascinated by the sky and clouds. Sunset isone of my favorite times of the day. I am always amazed by how beautiful the sky can be.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *