Comments 4

Ava

I like this photo a lot! The way you used people in it is very creative and done really well. I think it is perfect for the black and white editing as well. Well done.

Holly

This picture is so good! I love the way the colors of the field compliment the colors in the sky. There’s so much detail without being overwhelming. Overall very good photo, I love it!

Kendall

I like your picture titled “Flowing Water”. It is very creative and the colors compliment each other well. The shadows add a new dimension to the photo and the texture is done well and noticeable. Overall very well done and is a great picture.

Caity

This picture is so good! The shadows add so much to the picture and look so good! I love the location, it is very unique and beautiful. The texture is also very well done! I love this picture!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *